play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASHTREE MOTOR COMPANY LTD

At ASHTREE MOTOR COMPANY LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASHTREE MOTOR COMPANY LTD

ASHTREE MOTOR COMPANY LTD
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Emma H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with my new car, buying the car was made easy with no pressure, staff very friendly. would definitely recommend


  • 5

    New car impressed

    By Sue J on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Rosegrove motors.. the guys there were extremely helpful and knowledgeable...superbly cleaned before I picked it up.... really pleased with my buy


  • 5

    Great service

    By David W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest and helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Max S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with! Excellent value for money great customer service. Top class


  • 5

    No nonsense purchase

    By Tom W on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple straightforward experience, car was as advertised, would happily buy from here again.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Damon J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from here,really helpful and had a good selection of motors. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great deals

    By Joesph G on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful, and the car was exactly what I was looking for in great condition


  • 5

    V6 Vectra

    By Elliot R on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best thing about Rose Grove Motors is the customer service. They had the car I wanted at the best price on the internet. Car has been faultless and it was freshly valeted. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy L on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Really friendly and didnt feel pressured to buy. Love my new corsa. After service has been great too.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Johnny H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very nice staff who helped us choose the right car we were looking for And We drove away with a nice new car thanks


‹ Prev Next ›